Tags

, , , ,

So today I have come to truly realize and accept that I, am severely addicted to Little Debbie’s Zebra Cakes. Whew! Glad I got that off my chest! It’s been weighing me down for a while. But no, seriously. It’s a problem, guys, a real problem. I bought TWO boxes today! I grabbed one off of the shelf, hesitated for a little, looked around, then grabbed another. Psh. Like they couldn’t see me! I was almost tempted to ask my brother to buy them for me.

I need to find a Zebra Cake Addicts Anonymous. I have no doubt there is one out there somewhere. How couldn’t there be one?! It’s a major issue in society! I’ve decided, though. I’m definitely going to stick do a plan to dwindle down this unhealthy obsession. So, on each step, I’ll cut down by one pack of Zebra Cakes.

Wait. No, that wouldn’t work…

There aren’t enough steps.

God grant me the serenity 
to accept the things I cannot change; 
courage to change the things I can;
and wisdom to know the difference.

Screw it. Just give me a Zebra Cake!

